Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yourway Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mead & Jones

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Yourway Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 27 days ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Good food and great staff.

Kelvin about 2 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

WOW!!! Aaaaaamazing!!! My omelette was the best I've had & my husband truly enjoyed his magnificent looking breakfast plate! The folks are super upbeat & friendly! The atmosphere is comfortable & it's super clean!! I wish we had one at home in Atlanta, GA!!

Kitty 4 months ago

Grits

My hubs loved these.

Vanburen0801 5 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

It was soooooo good! The staff is really nice. I can't wait to go back!

Ssandlin506 5 months ago

Gravy Toast

Fire!!!!! The waffles are soooo good too!! I will definitely be back for their lunch to try the philly and Doritos nachos!!

Joel about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

I'm a big fan of Patty Melt sand. This Beef Patty Melt was the Best I have ever eaten. The way it was put together was fantastic. This was food you think about after you leave the restaurant.

Kitty 4 months ago

Gravy Toast

Outstanding! We're from North Carolina where this is a staple served over biscuits. This gravy was amazing. It's delicious , just thick enough to coat the toast .

Duane 4 months ago

Gravy Toast

I don't usually eat gravy for breakfast, but this was bomb(dot)com

Patrickbellar77 5 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I got my eggs scrambled with spicy links and hash browns. It was the best meal I have ever had. They also had military appreciation.

Sparkle 7 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

This place was so good very clean and nice staff but overall the food was the best