Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yourway Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mead & Jones

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yourway Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmackpmp 9 days ago

Grit Bowl

I ordered a grit bowl with scrambled egg and cheese, sausage gravy and green onions on top. This brought me back to my childhood in these south. So good! This will definitely warm you up!

Paige 21 days ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

My husband and I are weekend warriors.... of Yourway. The breakfast plate is definitely my favorite. The options are always fresh, and the eggs cooked to perfection EVERY TIME. The selection of proteins and the pork or sausage gravy? You can't lose. It's ALWAYS a win!!

Paige 21 days ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

The beef or chicken tacos are so delightful. The perfectly seasoned meat, combined with the tortillas that are crispy on the outside, and just soft enough on the inside to give your taste buds something to sing about. The side of sauce and bean dip is perfect, and leave you wanting more the next time you come in.

Ayanammariano about 1 month ago

Gravy Toast

Hands down the BEST sausage gravy I have EVER had. You guys! This is a must try! I promise you will not be disappointed. So happy we discovered this little gem 💎 #yourway #sooBOMB

Nate about 2 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I turned my breakfast into a cheesy-jack skillet with peppers, green onions, and regular onions all topped with tater tots and a hot link on the side. A few packets of sri racha sauce, a toasted (grilled) piece of sourdough and a cup of Peet's "Major Dickason" coffee rounded out a delicious breakfast. We'll be back! Can't wait to try the Grits and Gravy Toast as well as the tasty-looking lunch options.

Hayley 2 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Home style breakfast when you want it! Only thing I want back on the menu is grits!!! Everyone is super friendly and the food is DELICIOUS! Doesn't feel like a restaurant..feels like you're at your besties house and her mama's makin breakfast for everybody 🥰❤️💜 Love!

Jclowney 3 months ago

Gravy Toast

The most savory well prepared dish. Since being from the south which is the mecca of sausage gravy, I was blown out of my shoes from the aroma and finally the taste. I can't get enough of it.

Carolyn 3 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I love love love their breakfast!! I love that I can add whatever to my eggs. That gravy is bomb!!!! I have no complaints what so ever!!

Allan 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best sandwich ever.... had to get my co workers on board. They all seem to like it.... Thanks!

Lovesrihanna 4 months ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

I'm a REGULAR customer! And let's just say EVERYTHING you can eat here is amazing! Down to the drizzle of the sauce! I picked the tacos because the crisp of the shell when you bite into it is heaven in your mouth!! I'll forever eat here! I'm beyond grateful we have a black owned AMAZING food restaurant in Las Vegas !!!

Amanda 4 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

This patty melt was the first item I tried when visiting. The team was great about suggesting an item to fit my needs. I don't think I stopped talking about how great it was for a week. The sauce was great consistency, meat was tender and juicy and all seasoned to perfection. Even the fries and bread. It was my favorite..... and then I tried the CBO lol

Charles 4 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I'm a big fan of skillets and I love the way they make their skillets. Real down to earth people. Very clean price was worth it! Going back again!

Ray 4 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

This has got to be the best patty melt I've ever had. The bread was toasted perfectly. The meat was seasoned well, and the cheese was "melted" it all together😉.

Tracy 16 days ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

Absolutely amazing food. Great customer service. They really make you feel as though you were at home. Great food and even greater prices. 10/10

Paige 21 days ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

If you're looking for an extraordinary Patty Melt, teaming with flavorful meat and grilled onions, and that gooey cheese... seasoned perfectly - then you should probably just stop and order this. I can never pick between chicken or beef... they're both excellent. Pro-tip: SOURDOUGH. Every time.

Jack about 1 month ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I thought the food was great. It was delicious and the waffle was like the cherry on top. I'll definitely come back on one of my days off from work.

Travelonedeserves about 1 month ago

BLTO Sandwich

Best BLT I've ever had. I've tried several of their dishes here and it's all amazing, fresh great food. The best in town

Robinson about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

BOMB. my kids and I really enjoyed the food that I definitely will come back!!!

Mieke 3 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

THE BEST!!!! You choose from their omelet station what you put in your eggs, then they cook them right in front of you. Everything was so tasty! Even the toast was better then anywhere else 😀 The owners are very friendly and helpful and they really care about you and want to serve you a good meal! We will definitely be back and for sure we will recommend this place to our friends!

Kevin 3 months ago

Ground Beef Patty Melt Sandwich

Really delicious and savory!

Carolyn 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

THEE BEST TACOS IVE EVER HAD IN MY 30 YEARS OF LIVING!!!!

Najeej08 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

I had the beef patty melt and it was delicious!!

Rspearm1 4 months ago

BLTO

I've had a BLT but never with onions so I was skeptical but still interested in trying it. It was very good. I love that they butter the bread and add parsley(I think). Defiantly would order this again!

Bjschmidt2 4 months ago

Gravy Toast

Turkey gravy toast with a srambled egg was delicious! Folks there are very nice too! Great concept- quick service!

Mariahm2015 4 months ago

Gravy Toast

I love the Gravy Toast With potatoes for breakfast ! I have to have white bread and turkey sausage it's sensational ! The gravy is for flavorful as well as the potatoes ! They are the breakfast size and texture to me ! After I finished I enjoy my cool and crisp Martinelli's Apple Juice ( which is my all time favorite ) .

Chefaleksandra 4 months ago

BLTO

Thru the almighty powers of the food God's the BLTO was born an my life was changed for good. A classic take on the bacon, lettuce and tomatoes a new legend was born. The added onion gives it a great bit of texture an flavor that accents the sandwich so well u begin to wonder why in heck it was the BLTO from the beginning. Ill have it no other way ,except how they make it at Yourway 🧡



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA