Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yourway Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mead & Jones

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Yourway Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Makayla 30 days ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Fyre

Djstevens 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

The best patty melt I've had

Travis 5 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Good food and great staff.

Kelvin 6 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

WOW!!! Aaaaaamazing!!! My omelette was the best I've had & my husband truly enjoyed his magnificent looking breakfast plate! The folks are super upbeat & friendly! The atmosphere is comfortable & it's super clean!! I wish we had one at home in Atlanta, GA!!

Kitty 8 months ago

Grits

My hubs loved these.

Makayla 30 days ago

Doritos Nachos

Best chicken nachos I ever bought. No cap

Tanjarasja 3 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Greeted by friendly staff with a smile! Explained how to make a delicious plate! See your food being cooked! Fresh ingredients! Smells great! Tastes even better! That gravy, them potatoes and grits tho...OMG!!! Loved it so much came back the next day for more!!! Love it[?]

Joel 6 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

I'm a big fan of Patty Melt sand. This Beef Patty Melt was the Best I have ever eaten. The way it was put together was fantastic. This was food you think about after you leave the restaurant.

Kitty 8 months ago

Gravy Toast

Outstanding! We're from North Carolina where this is a staple served over biscuits. This gravy was amazing. It's delicious , just thick enough to coat the toast .

Duane 8 months ago

Gravy Toast

I don't usually eat gravy for breakfast, but this was bomb(dot)com