Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yourway Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mead & Jones

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yourway Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hayley 6 days ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Home style breakfast when you want it! Only thing I want back on the menu is grits!!! Everyone is super friendly and the food is DELICIOUS! Doesn't feel like a restaurant..feels like you're at your besties house and her mama's makin breakfast for everybody 🥰❤️💜 Love!

Jclowney 30 days ago

Gravy Toast

The most savory well prepared dish. Since being from the south which is the mecca of sausage gravy, I was blown out of my shoes from the aroma and finally the taste. I can't get enough of it.

Carolyn about 1 month ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I love love love their breakfast!! I love that I can add whatever to my eggs. That gravy is bomb!!!! I have no complaints what so ever!!

Allan about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best sandwich ever.... had to get my co workers on board. They all seem to like it.... Thanks!

Lovesrihanna about 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

I'm a REGULAR customer! And let's just say EVERYTHING you can eat here is amazing! Down to the drizzle of the sauce! I picked the tacos because the crisp of the shell when you bite into it is heaven in your mouth!! I'll forever eat here! I'm beyond grateful we have a black owned AMAZING food restaurant in Las Vegas !!!

Amanda 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

This patty melt was the first item I tried when visiting. The team was great about suggesting an item to fit my needs. I don't think I stopped talking about how great it was for a week. The sauce was great consistency, meat was tender and juicy and all seasoned to perfection. Even the fries and bread. It was my favorite..... and then I tried the CBO lol

Charles 3 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I'm a big fan of skillets and I love the way they make their skillets. Real down to earth people. Very clean price was worth it! Going back again!

Ray 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

This has got to be the best patty melt I've ever had. The bread was toasted perfectly. The meat was seasoned well, and the cheese was "melted" it all together😉.

Mieke 30 days ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

THE BEST!!!! You choose from their omelet station what you put in your eggs, then they cook them right in front of you. Everything was so tasty! Even the toast was better then anywhere else 😀 The owners are very friendly and helpful and they really care about you and want to serve you a good meal! We will definitely be back and for sure we will recommend this place to our friends!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Ground Beef Patty Melt Sandwich

Really delicious and savory!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

THEE BEST TACOS IVE EVER HAD IN MY 30 YEARS OF LIVING!!!!

Najeej08 about 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

I had the beef patty melt and it was delicious!!

Rspearm1 2 months ago

BLTO

I've had a BLT but never with onions so I was skeptical but still interested in trying it. It was very good. I love that they butter the bread and add parsley(I think). Defiantly would order this again!

Bjschmidt2 2 months ago

Gravy Toast

Turkey gravy toast with a srambled egg was delicious! Folks there are very nice too! Great concept- quick service!

Mariahm2015 3 months ago

Gravy Toast

I love the Gravy Toast With potatoes for breakfast ! I have to have white bread and turkey sausage it's sensational ! The gravy is for flavorful as well as the potatoes ! They are the breakfast size and texture to me ! After I finished I enjoy my cool and crisp Martinelli's Apple Juice ( which is my all time favorite ) .

Chefaleksandra 3 months ago

BLTO

Thru the almighty powers of the food God's the BLTO was born an my life was changed for good. A classic take on the bacon, lettuce and tomatoes a new legend was born. The added onion gives it a great bit of texture an flavor that accents the sandwich so well u begin to wonder why in heck it was the BLTO from the beginning. Ill have it no other way ,except how they make it at Yourway 🧡



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA