Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yourway Breakfast & Lunch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mead & Jones

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yourway Breakfast & Lunch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 21 days ago

1 Egg, Side Protein and Toast

The Food was hot FRESH AND DELICIOUS. From when open the door the STAFF was Amazing!!!! Great Experience from Food to Staff this is a must Try!!!

Veronica about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

My Boyfriend found this place over a year ago, I had the chicken patty melt boyfriend gets the beef. Theeeee best patty melts we've ever had. We now buy these every Sunday ("Patty Melt Sundays") 10/10 ! -Veronica

Goody3shoes103 about 2 months ago

Gravy Toast

It's the best sausage gravy I've ever eaten. I recommended to almost everyone I know.

Shae 3 months ago

Beef or Chicken Patty Melt

Yum!! Yum!!! YUM!!! This patty melt did not disappoint!!! I chose the chicken. The seasoning was perfection! The bread was toasted to perfection!! The portion was perfection!!! My customer experience was perfection!!! See where I'm going with this!!?? This place is a must try!

Mommyanna49 3 months ago

BLTO

Just wanted to say Love ❤️ all the food me & my family have all had at your restaurant. Love ❤️ the fact that even though I'm wearing a mask 😷 you all remember me and the orders I've placed. Every chance I get I share that Yourway is the best Food here in Las Vegas. I only just recently moved from across the street from you but only down on Decatur, I still will gladly travel to come eat your great food. Can't wait to try the Shrimp and Grits till next time. Your # 1 supporters Anna Anderson & family and more to come YourWay too ❤️❤️

Michellemcadams97 about 1 month ago

Doritos Nachos

Honestly was so tasty and delicious it brought me back to my childhood! I also tried the veggie tacos and those were bomb as well! This is my new spot!

Mariakendrick702 about 1 month ago

Gravy Toast

It doesn't get any better best gravy I ever had 💯

Ieshadyer 2 months ago

Beef or Chicken Tacos (3)

The food is delicious! The service is 5 stars! The bean dip that goes with the taco's is the best I've ever tasted. Don't sleep on this restaurant! We are back again today. My husband ordered breakfast and said the pancakes are what real pancakes should taste like. We are fans!!!

Mrparrisjones 3 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

Great spot! I wanted to support another black owned business in my town. It was right around the corner from where I live. They let you order your food on an assembly type of line like Chipotle. The staff is really friendly and the owner Jeremy is a funny guy LOL! This was a good surprise for my wife. Your food is served inside of a boxed container so you can take it to go or sit down at one of the tables. Make sure to sign up for their rewards program, after 100 points you get a free meal #SupportBlackBusiness

Prettycoolme209 4 months ago

YOURWAY Breakfast Plate

I walked in and the restaurant was so clean. I didn't know what to do and I was greeted to come to the glass and the male behind the glass explained everything to me. He was super nice and welcoming. I made my choices for two breakfasts and they made it so great. The food was amazing as well! One dish I ordered was three eggs skillet with ham, tomatoes, onion and mushrooms with toast and bacon the other was three eggs scrambled with tomatoes, onion, spinach and bacon with toast and a hot link. For $10 you can great how great the food was. The two other people working were also very nice and welcoming! Not to mention this is also a BLACK OWNED BUSINESS ! I asked about if the establishment was a franchise and I was told the guy that helped me when I came in was the owner and this is the only one so far! You have a good thing going for you! I'll definitely be back it'll be my weekend spot!!!! Thank you again for the great breakfast and great customer service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA